Run, Run, Run

It’s days like these I need another me or even my own wife to help out. On top of the regular life stuff (work, kids, spouse) I am expecting a delivery of 40+ boxes of hardwood during a 2 hour window this morning. (At least it was a 2 hour window and not an all day window.) Then I need to dash off to pick up my dad from the airport, run back to my house to meet a contractor, then run off to a meeting with a client this afternoon. Not only do I need to tighten my super hero cape, I need some extra caffeine!

Leave a Reply

