A little pick me up

I admit, it doesn’t take much to make me giggle inside, or out loud like I did when I spied these cocktail napkins earlier today. My monthly moms group should appreciate these when I host in July. “Moms Group” probably sounds as if we’re sitting around doing macrame (whatever the hell that is), but it mostly consists of 10 or so of us sitting around a group member’s house on a Friday night once a month, eating appetizers and drinking. A LOT. TH calls this group the Drunk Moms Group. Therefore, these are perfect.

Leave a Reply

